Events

This page will show all upcoming SRG events

Category

Upcoming events

SRG 2024 5.30pm Walking Group
Mon 26 Feb 2024 17:30 — 20:30
Pyramids - Robelle Domain
Walking Sessions
SRG 2024 6.30pm Monday All Abilities Group
Mon 26 Feb 2024 18:30 — 20:00
MyCar Carpark
Evening Running Groups
SRG 2024 7.00pm Monday Beginners Group
Mon 26 Feb 2024 19:00 — 20:30
Orion Lagoon Carpark
Evening Running Groups
SRG 2024 5am Tuesday Run
Tue 27 Feb 2024 05:00 — 06:00
Orion Lagoon Carpark
Morning Running Groups
McGrath Kids Group
Tue 27 Feb 2024 17:00 — 18:00
The Circle , Robelle Domain
Kids & Youth Running Sessions
SRG 2024 5am Wednesday Run
Wed 28 Feb 2024 05:00 — 06:00
Orion Lagoon Carpark
Morning Running Groups
SRG 2024 7.00pm Wednesday Beginners Group
Wed 28 Feb 2024 19:00 — 20:30
Orion Lagoon Carpark
Evening Running Groups
SRG 2024 5am Thursday Run
Thu 29 Feb 2024 05:00 — 06:00
Discovery Park
Morning Running Groups
SRG 2024 5am Saturday Run
Sat 02 Mar 2024 05:00 — 07:00
Orion Lagoon Carpark
Morning Running Groups
2024 Sunday Trail Run
Sun 03 Mar 2024 15:30 — 17:00
SRG on Tour (other)
Trail Running Sessions
SRG 2024 7.00pm Monday Beginners Group
Mon 04 Mar 2024 19:00 — 20:30
Orion Lagoon Carpark
Evening Running Groups
SRG 2024 7.00pm Monday Beginners Group
Mon 11 Mar 2024 19:00 — 20:30
Orion Lagoon Carpark
Evening Running Groups
SRG 2024 7.00pm Monday Funday All Abilities
Mon 18 Mar 2024 19:00 — 20:00
Orion Lagoon Carpark
Evening Running Groups
SRG 2024 7.00pm Monday Beginners Group
Mon 25 Mar 2024 19:00 — 20:30
Orion Lagoon Carpark
Evening Running Groups